Debbie MacOmber's Cedar Cove series.

Reconnect with your favourite characters and meet some new friends from this tight-knit community where love and friendship are just around the corner... Includes books 1-4: 16 Lighthouse Rd, 204 Rosewood Lane, 311 Pelican Court & 44 Cranberry Point. Full description

Main Author: Macomber, Debbie.
Format: eBook
Language: English
Published: [Chatswood, NSW] : Mills & Boon Series Special Releases, 2014
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Cover Image
Saved in: