Hunted (Detective Mark Heckenburg Book 5).

Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. A grisly whodunit you won't be able to put down, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and TV series 'Luther'. Full description

Main Author: Finch, Paul.
Format: eBook
Language: English
Published: HarperCollins Publishers , 2015
Series: Detective Mark Heckenburg
Online Access: CLICK HERE to borrow or reserve eBook
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Cover Image
Saved in: