The virgin's war : a Tudor legacy novel.

"Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, The Virgin's War is award-winning author Laura Andersen's gripping conclusion in the trilogy about the next generation of Tudor royals, bringing to life the drama and intrigue of Queen Elizabeth I; her daughter, Anabel, the Princess of Wales;... Full description

Main Author: Andersen, Laura.
Format: Book
Language: English
Series: Tudor legacy ; 03
Subjects:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Cover Image
Saved in:
  • Be the first to leave a comment!