The Leopards of Normandy trilogy tells the story of William the Conqueror in all its wild, intoxicating, unfailingly dramatic glory. The fate of England hangs in the balance of a fight between brothers The noble families of Europe are tearing themselves apart in their lust for power and wealth. Full description

Main Author: Churchill, David.
Format: Book
Published: London, UK : Headline Publishing, 2016
Series: Leopards of Normandy ; 02.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Cover Image
Saved in:

Mornington: Adult Fiction:

Call Number: CHU
Copy 317211399
Available Reserve
Copy 317207389
On Loan Due: Oct 07 2019 Reserve