Spellbound : the very best of Split Enz.

Spellbound contains 39 classic Split Enz tracks, across 2 CD's, including My Mistake, Poor Boy, Six Months In A Leaky Boat, Message To My Girl, Dirty Creature, Strait Old Line, I See Red, History Never Repeats - and much, much more. Full description

Main Author: Split Enz.
Format: CD
Published: Australia : Mushroom Records Pty Ltd, 2006
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
No Cover Image
Saved in:

Hastings: Adult Music:

Call Number: MUS SPL
Copy 315660779
Available Reserve