Following the success of their last 4 shows the new Celtic Thunder show Heritage accentuates the musical culture of Ireland. The CD features 12 new recordings including: An Irish Blessing, A Place In The Choir and Whiskey In The Jar. In the fall of 2011 Celtic Thunder Heritage will be on tour.... Full description

Main Author: Celtic Thunder.
Format: CD
Published: Australia : Universal Music, 2011
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
No Cover Image
Saved in:
Table of Contents:
  • The Dutchman
  • Buachaill 㮠Eirne
  • Black Is The Color
  • My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose
  • Home From The Sea
  • Just A Song At Twilight
  • The Galway Girl
  • Gold & Silver Days
  • Noreen
  • Kindred Spirits
  • Whiskey In The Jar
  • Red Rose Caf魭A Place In The Choir